Kontakt

Skogliga rådgivare

Arne Andersson

072 555 29 35

arne.andersson@norrhalsingeskog.se

Monica Andersson

070 385 77 00

monica.andersson@norrhalsingeskog.se

Thomas Andersson

072 555 34 10

thomas.andersson@norrhalsingeskog.se

Daniel Brolin

072 555 29 70

daniel.brolin@norrhalsingeskog.se

Christer Jacobson

072 555 03 07

christer.jacobson@norrhalsingeskog.se

Ekonomiansvarig

Ann-Kristin Franzén

072 555 34 24

ann-kristin.franzen@norrhalsingeskog.se

Styrelse

Pecka Wallin

070 243 01 41

pecka.wallin@norrhalsingeskog.se

Mats Hägglund

070 644 98 25

mats.hagglund@norrhalsingeskog.se

Staffan Larsson

070 207 31 19

staffan.larsson@norrhalsingeskog.se

Jan Zetterberg

070 681 36 85

jan.zetterberg@norrhalsingeskog.se

Daniel Sidenbladh

070 610 51 66

daniel.sidenbladh@norrhalsingeskog.se

Gunnar Grenholm

070 211 62 40

gunnar.grenholm@norrhalsingeskog.se

Lars Fältholm, adjungerad

070 215 38 24

lars.faltholm@norrhalsingeskog.se

Kontaktformulär

Har du frågor eller vill komma i kontakt med oss, fyll i formuläret nedan.


Besöksadress

Bergsjöverkens Företagsby

Bjåsta 129

820 70 Bergsjö

Hitta till oss